NASCAR Home Tracks

Google+ Twitter Facebook rss

NKNPS West Roseburg 8/26/17 Entry List

K&N Pro Series West


6 Julia Landauer, New York, N.Y. Sunrise Ford/Lucas Oil/Braille Bob Bruncati Bill Sedgwick
7 Will Rodgers, Solvang, Calif. * Solvang Brewing Company Ford Jeff Jefferson Jeff Jefferson
9 Michael Self, Park City, Utah Sinclair Lubricants/Sunrise Ford Ford Bob Bruncati Jeff Schrader
10 Matt Levin, Tucson, Ariz. Port of Tucson Chevrolet Jodi Levin Scott Stackman
11 Takuma Koga, Nagoya, Japan UBC CKB JKR Chevrolet John Krebs Thomas Wicks
13 Todd Souza, Aromas, Calif. Central Coast Cabinets Toyota Kelly Souza Michael Munoz
14 Andrew Engberson, Copper Canyon, Tex. * Copper Canyon Ford Jesse Iwuji Dan Engberson
16 Todd Gilliland, Sherrils Ford, N.C. NAPA Auto Parts Toyota Mike Curb Chris Lawson
19 Derek Kraus, Stratford, Wis. * Carlyle Tools/NAPA Belts & Hoses Bill McAnally Ty Joiner
21 Blaine Perkins, Bakersfield, Calif. Four Star Fruit Chevrolet Steve Portenga Steve Portenga
27 Buddy Shepherd, Bakersfield, Calif. * H&S Body Works Ford Jerry Pitts, Jr Jerry Pitts
30 Stafford Smith, Eagle, Idaho. Stoneys Rockin Country/Wahl Kent Smith Sonny Wahl
32 Kody Vanderwal, LaSalle, Colo * Trident Processes/General Air Ford Sue McCarty Jason Dickenson
33 Nicole Behar, Spokane, Wash. Custom Welding & Fabrication Mike Behar Mike Behar
36 Jesse Iwuji, Carrolton, Texas The Redl List Group/Lights Out Shawne Merriman Charlie Wahl
38 John Wood, Eagle, Idaho The Patriot Motorsports Group Mike Holleran Mike Holleran
39 Dan Phillippi, Los Angeles, Calif. * Holleran Performance Chevrolet Kevin McCarty Kent Smith
40 Ron Norman, Tucson, Ariz. Port of Tucson Chevrolet Jan Levin Erik Higley
42 Zachary St. Onge, Upland, Calif. * Avalon Collison Center Chevrolet Sonny Wahl Jim Vermillion
90 Trevor Cristiani, Boise, Idaho * Pepsi Chevrolet Don Newman Steve Teets
99 Chris Eggleston, Erie, Colo. NAPA Belts & Hoses/ NAPA Filters Bill McAnally Brian Tasnady

* - Denotes Sunoco Rookie of the Year contender